Race 4 results from Maleny now posted!

Mothers Day Cross Country at the Maleny Golf Club, results now available.

Online registration still available!

To reduce queuing time on race day online registration is available by clicking the ONLINE REGISTRATION tab.

Registration is only required once for the entire series no matter how often you run and is free for all current QA, Qrun, QMA, LAQ members and under 8 runners. There is a one-off $15 charge for all other runners. Once registered runners still need to check in and pay the race fee on race day. Late registrations will still be accepted on race day.


2019 Dates and venues:

Race 1: March 31, 2019 - Corbould Park Racecourse, Caloundra

Race 2: April 14, 2019 - Ben Bennett Park, Caloundra

  Race 3: April 28, 2019 - Ewen Maddock Dam, Glenview

Race 4: May 12, 2019 - Maleny Golf Club, Maleny

Race 5: May 26, 2019 - Ben Bennett Park, Caloundra

Race 6: June 9, 2019 - Sunshine Coast University, Sippy Downs

State Championships: July 28, 2019 - Maleny Golf Club, Maleny




Image 1

Image 2

Image 3